Skip to content
    Compare notes on r/BodyHackGuideCompare notes with other researchers. Join r/BodyHackGuide

    Semax/Selank Blend vs N-Acetyl-Semax

    Side-by-side comparison of Semax/Selank Blend and N-Acetyl-Semax: mechanism, half-life, dose range, safety profile, and vendor pricing.

    Semax/Selank Blend from $74.99
    N-Acetyl-Semax: no price on file

    Price snapshot

    Semax/Selank Blend

    Current low
    $74.99
    current listings
    7-day low
    —
    not enough history yet
    30-day low
    —
    not enough history yet
    30-day change
    —
    not enough history yet

    N-Acetyl-Semax

    Current low
    —
     
    7-day low
    —
    not enough history yet
    30-day low
    —
    not enough history yet
    30-day change
    —
    not enough history yet

    Semax/Selank Blend

    Combined nootropic and anxiolytic peptide blend

    Lowest listed price: $74.99 across 3 listings

    Full Semax/Selank Blend profile

    N-Acetyl-Semax

    This is a duplicate/alias entry. The full, maintained guide for this compound lives at NA-Semax (/compound/na-semax). See that page for mechanism, dosing, evidence, and safety.

    No vendor price on file.

    Full N-Acetyl-Semax profile

    Side-by-side comparison

    Attribute Semax/Selank Blend N-Acetyl-Semax
    Category Nootropics Cognitive
    Research Stage Preclinical (no trials on the blend; components studied separately, mostly in Russia) Duplicate entry - see NA-Semax
    Mechanism of Action The Semax/Selank blend combines two synthetic Russian-developed regulatory heptapeptides, dosed together (usually intranasally) to pair an activating, pro-cognitive peptide with a calming, anxiolytic one. Because the blend itself has never been studied, its… See the full guide This page is a duplicate of NA-Semax, which is the canonical, maintained entry. To avoid conflicting or outdated information, all detail - mechanism of action, protocols, dosing, side effects, and verified citations - is kept on that single…
    Half-Life Both component peptides have short plasma half-lives (on the order of minutes) but a prolonged duration of central action, attributed to the protective C-terminal Pro-Gly-Pro sequence they share. Blend-specific pharmacokinetics have not been characterized. —
    Typical Dose Range Semax ~250-600 mcg + Selank ~250-300 mcg per day, intranasal (community-reported; no established blend dose) —
    Dosing Frequency Once or twice daily, intranasal (community practice; no validated schedule for the blend) —
    Administration — —
    Side Effects Reported side effects are drawn from single-component use, since the blend itself has not been studied. Intranasal administration can cause nasal or throat irritation and mild headache. The Semax component may, at higher doses, cause over-stimulation,… —
    Molecular Weight — —
    Common Vial Sizes — —

    Price History

    2 data points
    • Half Nattys
    • Disguised Alpha

    Semax/Selank Blend: potential benefits

    • Focus, clarity, and verbal fluency attributed to the Semax component (linked to BDNF/TrkB neurotrophic signaling in preclinical studies)
    • Calming, anti-anxiety effects attributed to the Selank component (a GABA-modulating, anxiolytic peptide in animal and limited clinical studies)
    • 'Calm focus' - the community rationale of pairing an activating peptide with an anxiolytic one to get drive without jitters
    • Anecdotal stress resilience and mood support
    • Reported memory and learning support (component-level preclinical signals only; not demonstrated for the blend)

    N-Acetyl-Semax: potential benefits

    • See the full guide at NA-Semax (/compound/na-semax) for benefits and evidence.

    Frequently asked

    What's the difference between Semax/Selank Blend and N-Acetyl-Semax?

    Semax/Selank Blend is a nootropics that the semax/selank blend combines two synthetic russian-developed regulatory heptapeptides, dosed together (usually intranasally) to pair an activating, pro-cognitive peptide with a…. N-Acetyl-Semax is a cognitive that see the full guide this page is a duplicate of na-semax, which is the canonical, maintained entry. to avoid conflicting or outdated information, all detail - mechanism of action,…. The two differ in mechanism, half-life (Both component peptides have short plasma half-lives (on the order of minutes) but a prolonged duration of central action, attributed to the protective C-terminal Pro-Gly-Pro sequence they share. Blend-specific pharmacokinetics have not been characterized. vs not reported), and typical dose range.

    Which has the longer half-life, Semax/Selank Blend or N-Acetyl-Semax?

    Semax/Selank Blend has a half-life of Both component peptides have short plasma half-lives (on the order of minutes) but a prolonged duration of central action, attributed to the protective C-terminal Pro-Gly-Pro sequence they share. Blend-specific pharmacokinetics have not been characterized.. N-Acetyl-Semax has a half-life of not reported. Longer half-lives generally mean less frequent dosing but slower on/off kinetics.

    Can you stack Semax/Selank Blend and N-Acetyl-Semax?

    Stacking depends on mechanism overlap, safety profile, and goals. Semax/Selank Blend and N-Acetyl-Semax should only be stacked after reviewing each compound's individual protocol page, side effect profile, and any published interaction data. Use the BodyHackGuide stack builder for a structured review before combining research compounds.

    See current vendor prices

    Listings from the vendors we track. Prices change often, so check the vendor before you buy.

    Semax/Selank Blend prices N-Acetyl-Semax prices Compare all compounds

    Before you buy Semax/Selank Blend or N-Acetyl-Semax

    Check the vendor trust score. Every supplier we track is rated 0-100 on COA verification, payment transparency, shipping, reviews, and listings: one published, reproducible methodology, applied to every vendor.

    View Vendor Scorecard

    Related comparisons

    N Acetyl Selank vs N Acetyl Semax

    Research use only. BodyHackGuide is a research and price-comparison reference. The compounds discussed on this page are not approved by the FDA for human consumption and are sold strictly for laboratory research. Prices shown are pulled from vendor listings tracked on BHG and are subject to change. We earn an affiliate commission on some outbound clicks, and every vendor is ranked on the same public, reproducible methodology. See editorial standards and affiliate disclosure.